Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aethras's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, Lets see... I am 22 and currently I am studying to be a computer techie. I have always loved fantasy games and generally running around on MMORPG's. I am not much for grinding but I love to explore and find new things, places and generally have fun. I am a bit odd, and like many different and varied things and places. Generally I like to sneak around and be silly. Other than that, I am an odd person who just wants to have fun make new friends and gather loot!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Well... Generally I am from America, But honestly I doubt English is my primary language. Just for the reason that while most, do in fact speak it around me and I find myself fluent in it as well, My primary language happens to be, and I shall always say this if asked; Gibberish and I say this just for the fact I like to sometimes talk in gibberish to myself more than others as if code for my imagination and to send it alight with ideas and inspiration.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played the first Warcraft games and liked them, thought the ideas behind the game were rather cute and quite a bit fun. After playing for some time on them I heard about WoW itself and knew a few of my friends played it, never having had a DSL or any form of fast net I knew I would never be able to play it until I had a proper net connection, so here I am. To play WoW.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):