Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I am a very serious RP'er and I love everything about it, I can be very funny at times and I have respect for other players. I was once a GM for several months on thriving WoW server and I have alot of experience with people.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I come from the United States of America and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: I played Warcraft 3 when I was younger, and I started playing WoW after BC came out.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?): I was looking for a more mature setting of a server, and I also love RP'ing, so this server seemed to fit both of those. Also, i liked the idea that not anyone could just join, it probably keeps things more under control.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: I love reacting scenes with Death Knights and most things Northrend themed. Just the general feeling of Northrend and the evil things inside of it are very cool to me and a great source of a long and enjoyable roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: My favorite race/class is a Human Deathknight, they are a great RP'ing type of character and look very awesome to me. I played one for alot of my retail days and I have just stuck with it since.

What are your expectations of this server?: I expect it to be alot of interesting and cool people all having fun with RP'ing in a bunch of creative ways, And hopefully some stuff in Northrend.