Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: New Beginnings
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I am inclined to political and travel RP. I have been writing for over 10 years, my sister is a published author; and we both love to write. I prefer WoW private RP because it promotes and nurtures good RP and great story's. I love to be a part of things, even when the storyline focuses on other character. I lo e Roe pay because it introduces you character to things you wouldn't think of, there by giving them a sort of pseudo life, altering and adapting because of IC experience.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

United States; Primary is English, I also know some french and Spanish

How did you get into Warcraft?:

My uncle introduced Warcraft 2 to my cousins and myself. When they moved up north we used the game to stay in touch and play together. Been a follower ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

I have spoken to Kreol before and I like him, I also like to RP. I started my WoW RP here two years ago I believe. I hosted my own WoW server for a while, then got into Rift. I am looking to rejoin the WoW RP world, without the hassle of running and maintaining a server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy political role play a lot. I enjoy having a home, and usually RP from there and go out when people come requiring aid, or there is a server event. Not much of a tavern RPer, but it's nice every now and again.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: