Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aloof engineer looking for trouble!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Howdy! My boy, Kathias, is a bit of a nut. He loves bringing people together and making people happy. He loves money and conquest, adventure, life, love and happiness. The problem is that he's borderline insane! It's tough to find him a focus in this world and I was simply seeing if any others out there needed any help from an experienced engineer, albeit one who is a bit mental.

Honestly, I'm new to this server and just looking for a story line to get my feet wet. PM me or respond if interested!
(12-05-2011, 09:00 AM)Kathias Wrote: [ -> ]Howdy! My boy, Kathias, is a bit of a nut. He loves bringing people together and making people happy. He loves money and conquest, adventure, life, love and happiness. The problem is that he's borderline insane! It's tough to find him a focus in this world and I was simply seeing if any others out there needed any help from an experienced engineer, albeit one who is a bit mental.

Honestly, I'm new to this server and just looking for a story line to get my feet wet. PM me or respond if interested!

The bolded bit sounds like he'd fit in quite well in <The Love Exchange>.... save the insane part, but the administrator, Kapre (played be me), is a super trusting derp who thinks too well of people. We do, though, have two engineers in that guild: Celes, played by Saiyuu, and Jof'waz, played by Mathias.

I have two engineers outside the guild, though, if you're looking strictly for engineer RP. They are:

Bastos: Blood Elf. Mostly a mount tinker, specifically bikes. I would describe him like a biker bandit, often aiming to mug people while running into trouble. If you're looking for adventure, you'll likely find it with him. He's part of <Illumitato>, if you're also seeking a guild (run by Ghiardak).