Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introducing Tetsal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I've been playing WoW for going on two years. During those two years my home was and never deviated from Wyrmrest Accord. I decided I wanted to try a private server however, after taking a brief hiatus from the game (due to insufficient funding). After a bit of searching and prodding I stumbled across this site and the community itself seems very promising. I am a experienced heavy rper who knows his IC from his OOC.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from America and speak English primarily, although I know a fair share of German, Burmese, and Thai.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine had introduced me to the game after I had mentioned searching for a mmo that was a bit more immersive than the one's I had currently experienced. They pointed me to WoW.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I found this server through google search, and I have decided to try my hand at this one in particular due to the promising state of affairs.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm a very versatile rper, and enjoy a variety of rp formats. From serious to comical, I think the story itself is what matters most.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
It's a bit cliche but I really enjoy Blood Elves. They have a history of magic abuse and addiction, and their power hungry nature and frailty, for me in the least, make them one of the most intricate characters with a vast multitude of rp possibility/character personality combinations.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To be a productive member of the community within the server and actively uphold a positive enjoyable rp experience.