Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Minako's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hello there my name is Christopher, I am 26 almost 27 years old. I am avid gamer and rper in online games. I have been roleplaying for several years on Guild Wars, Retail WoW, Second Life and chat rooms. I am kind, social, fun loving.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I am from the United Kingdom, and I speak English as my primary language

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A friend of mine on Guild Wars constantly bugged me and pestered me about trying out, I eventually gave in and tried the trial...needless to say I've been hooked ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

I have heard about this server from a member of this community, I won't name names for privacys sake. They told me about the role playing experience here and I was intriguied to see it for myself.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Action, comedy, horror, sometimes romantic, dramatic (as in soap operatic) basic social pub rp

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Blood Elf/Warrior, as the belf character model just looks the best in comparison to my original Human/warrior, the human/warrior combination was the first combination I had in WoW, the warrior class itself became my most comfortable, plus warriors kick ass anyways.

What are your expectations of this server?:

I expect a high quality of role play within the game world, polite and friendly GM's that assist with any problems, questions or queries I might have.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:

The amount of effort to maintain a mature and sensible atmosphere within the server, to prevent it from degenerating.