Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Bensp12's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I've been playing WoW for four years, three of which I have been Roleplaying, and enjoyed every minute of it. I've always loved the fact that I can create a character's life and history and expand my imagination into as much fantasy as I can, and I do so as often and as in as much detail as possible.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from the UK, England to be precise, and English is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Me and my older brother were watching the television one day, and a World of Warcraft advertisement came on screen, at just the first look of it, I wanted it. I've been hooked ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

I was fed up of the normal WoW RP servers where only ten percent of the people actually know what RP is. I always looked for a server where I can enjoy the company of other people who enjoy to Roleplay as I do, and not have to look too far to find what I'm looking for.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy anything from being a simple farmer, to being an ex-officer in the King's Army who's brought back into the action. I love almost every aspect of Roleplay, although I like to keep stuff realistic and not over the top.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I have to say a Tauren Druid would definitely be my favourite race/class, simply because as a person I love the aspect of nature, and if there's a race/class combination that really is one with nature, it's a Tauren Druid.

What are your expectations of this server?:

That everyone will be friendly, and always be wanting to have a good time Roleplaying, and just having lots of fun.