Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Tierius' Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been playing world of warcraft for a few years now, all of them roleplaying. I tend to be fairly active, daily for sure. I like to include others in an 'adventuring' type group RP, something of a band of companions.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the USA, My primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It was a few years back when my interest first sparked. I've always been a fan of fantasy and role-playing games. Warcraft gets me into an element that is other worldly, almost like i get sucked into another universe of infinite potential. Roleplaying on Warcraft began way before any expansions what some people would call 'vanilla' WoW. I played on Blizzards servers up until WotLK, but grew distant from the game due to RL issues. I discovered private servers surfing around, but i couldnt find one that had the indepth role-playing i am accustomed to and love so much, until now. I hope this role playing community is as promising as it looks.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I found this site via google surfing and reading reviews around the web on the 'best rp servers'. I prefer this server to others due to the fact that there is a pre-screening so i envision a community with immaturity and godmodding stripped from the gaming experience, something even blizzard couldnt manage if they tried. Im sure everyone in the community appreciates you taking the time to make sure that their gaming experience isnt ruined by trolls, spammers or just annoying inexperienced newcomers. Im not saying being new is a bad thing, but being unknowledgeable of lore and not taking the time to read up on it. I look forward to hopefully seeing you all soon, IC.