Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: CortalRage's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I like reading, origami, anything hardware or computers, and games. Im laid back, rather light hearted, and I joke around alot. I adapt well, and know how to take whats coming for me. I will stand for what I feel is right, and usually make it obvious how I feel.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
USA, English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I watched my dad play Warcraft 1, and loved it, and I started playing all of them, learning the lore and enjoying the gameplay and characters (mainly the death knights)

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Its rather hard to find a good rp server, and when my friend found yours and recommened it to me (Dennisaran) It sounded good :D I like how even the privilaged members arent over powered, and throughout the game it is balanced.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I do casual chat rp, adventuring, fighting, ect. I used to do full detail text based rp, with mutliple characters played by different people, and I could rp up to T2 style (semi fast paced, paragraphs)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Any melee spellcaster, and tauren (Paladin, Deathknight) I always loved spellcasters, or casting spells, but I hate being far away hurting something all the time, so I liked to play melee casters. I had fun with shamans too, though only the melee ones xP

What are your expectations of this server?:
To be fair, and fun :3 MOst seervers have donations, or old gear, ect, that make the gameplay unbalanced, and ruin the fun, or restrict the fun stuff to people who they like, or who pay for things. Your server has all open to everyone :)

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: