Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Opportunity's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well I have been playing WoW for about 4-5 years, Mainly PvP for those years I'm very active both in game and out, I swim 4 nights a week and lift 5 times a week and in the summer I love running. I go introduced into RP probably about 2-3 years ago and have played on some numerous servers some being RP servers throughout that time, I started to crave for RP again after taking a break from the game because of being so busy with school work.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in Canada and I speak English, plain an simple eh?

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well it started out with me refusing to play the game much like how I refused to go lifting at the gym first. until I realized I was missing out on a lot, most of my friends stuck with PvE which never really interested me, I was more focused on being a PvPer eventually I took a break but moved to a private server that's where i spent most of my time and discovered RP, which really interested me.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Well I knew about the CoTH awhile back, but I felt I wasn't ready for it yet I guess, then I decided now is good time to join because I want a server that's heavily RP oriented

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
"Kinds"? Well I like roleplay how it is, the whole thing, immersing yourself as something else may that be being a fleshing hungering ghoul to a leader of an orcish army.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I dont have a preference on race, but Druid ( Feral druid ) will always be my favorite class as it was pretty much all I played up until now.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope everyone expects to have fun and roleplay!