Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Sarahx's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing WoW for about 4 years now. Mostly I play on servers with PVP because I love the action it has and how the people you fight are other human beings. I got interested in Roleplaying when I tried it out on an all GM server. Since then, I've been to 2 other roleplaying servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Ontario, Canada and my primary language is English (although I know a little bit of French). Right now I live in China though.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was younger, I've been playing Blizzard games already such as Warcraft III. When I heard about World of Warcraft, I thought I should try it but I didn't really want to buy it so I've been on private servers all the time.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Well, when I went on Google I typed in "WoW Private Roleplaying Server" and I only see a few. 2 of them I've already been to but then at the top, I see: Conquest of the Horde is a private WoW server that focuses primarily on roleplay within the Warcraft setting. When I read "Warcraft setting" I knew this was the server for me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds, but my favorites are Roleplays involving the Warcraft Lore.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Night Elves! I love Night elves because they're nocturnal, their culture and their history. My favorite class would have to be... well I like Restoration Druids and Rogues. I like both of them because of their ability to Stealth/Prowl.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I just hope people are nice, helpful and fun-loving!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect and Language.