Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dathrin's introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
b]First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:[/b]
Well, to start it off, my name is Brandon! I'm currently a high school student - praying there isn't an age limit, subsequently - and I take boxing in my free time. I actually play SW:TOR as well, but lately I haven't seen any real RP on there, so I'm branching out and back to WoW!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States.
English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've actually been playing WoW since I was ten, or so. My friend got me into it back then, and here I am!

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Google search, actually. I've seen your website mentioned frequently, but I've never really checked it out until now.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Tavern, amongst other types. Doesn't really matter, honestly. If it's good, it's good - I'll inevitably enjoy it either way.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Rogue.
On retail, when I used to play, I had a character that I absolutely loved. He was a bit on the 'silly' side, but his backstory really got fleshed out; he was by far my most developed character I've RPed.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations is to find good, literate RP.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Honestly, the regulations you have on your IC and OOC chatter (concerning people using OOC in /say, and how it is heavily discouraged) appeals to me. Other servers tend to not care, or even regulate the RP.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: