Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hatman's Introduction... of Death!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello, I am The Hatman (known for my love of everything Hat shaped) and I'm a long time World of Warcraft player. I recently got into the RP scene but found that RP is mainly dead, so I decided to find a private-RP server and have a bash at that. I'm into my rock music but I also like creative-writing, especially the works of Michael Moorcroft. In real life, I'm a student who is studying Film and Theatre studies.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from England Land and my primary language is English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Peer-pressure mainly. Everyone was playing at college it so I decided to have a try but I couldn't get into it. Left it for a year and tried again... and I must have done something right because I started to enjoy it.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I found you guys on a toplist site of some sort. Unlike normal RP servers, where RP is optional... I wanted to join a server which was constructed on the principles of RPing.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?
Well let me start off by answering what I don't enjoy. I'm not that big into rape role playing or anything like that. *shudder* Mainly because 9.999999/10 the rape can be easily avoided.

But anyway, I enjoy the types of roleplay that put my character through his/her paces. I don't play my character as a computer game character, I play them as if they were characters in an ongoing novel. So sometimes it's great fun to put my characters in a situation which really tests them and see what happens when they come out the other end.

What is your favourite race/class? Why?