Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Applezone's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I'm Monique, 18 years old. I mostly play casualy, mostly played on RP servers in the past. I'm online during euro times, but also until 16-17ish CST.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

Netherlands, Dutch but I'm studying IBMS at the moment, which is being taught in English so language isn't a problem.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

The first contact I had was when my ex dragged me into it about 4 years ago. At first it seemed boring but after a while, I found out there was a whole different side behind this game. The dark side, of RP.

I've been on and off playing 6 months and doing something else for 3 months and then having the urge again to meet up with old friends and having a good time on the official servers.

Since about 1 year ago, the official servers were a bit dull for me. I was looking for a new spot, a private server. I hopped on some, made some friends but all of them died eventually so me and a couple of friends consistently moved over from one to another.

The last server I was on died about 5 months ago. I also quit playing back then. But right now, I have the urge again and came across this server and I think, It's one of the most promising ones I've come across.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

Good old google. I was looking for a good RP server to start up again, and maybe meet some old friends that have also landed here. Zallion? Siurocko?

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: