Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Intro!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi I am Reca, I have been playing WoW for about 5 years now. Started Rping in The burning crusade and fell deeply in love. I have a very creative outlook on RPing in Wow and enjoy to play on dramatic backgrounds and throw a little RP Humor in :). I played full time RP on maelstrom-US and on Prologue. I am a very outgoing person and just want to have fun :)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States, English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Heard about the first WoW coming out, and I think I just went out and got it at Best Buy in pure curiosity.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Well, I have been looking for a RP server since Prologue went down and when I Googled "World of Warcraft RP Private Server" you were the first to come up. Read some of the forums on here and posts from the developers and you guys seemed pretty legit.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Drama, Humor, Laid Back Tavern. My favorite is long adventures with a group of people and wars. I love when the guild leader or commander rallies the people and we head off in a perfect formed march. I get a big smile :D.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc Warrior or Human Warrior. Mainly because I love playing the hard headed blood thirsty Orc who marches into the battle with no fear. Plus I love Orc Lore. Human Warrior because I usually make a humorous wise guy who plays pranks and jokes about his fellow soldiers, but gains some wisdom through out his journeys. I enjoy Warriors because Its more realistic and relate-able and I have always loved Medieval Knights and such.

What are your expectations of this server?: