Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Finiarel's Introduction.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
As a player in a role-play environment I am not new to it nor am I overly experienced. I prefer to avoid conflicts out of character and prefer a emote based combat system. In player roles I tend to prefer to take on a supportive role in an evolving plot.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Canada and I speak English as my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft back during Warcraft 3. Threw that I became engulfed in the lore and began reading the books and still follow the lore. I started playing World of Warcraft a week after its release and have just recently stoped playing on the Retail servers to find a private Role-play server.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I found Conquest of the Horde threw Google along with a few others. I chose to give my application here and attempt to make a place for myself here Because you seem to have a nice structure here. Also, given the introduction process I would think you take a more serious approach to the Role-play environment.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy Political Role-play above all else but, I also enjoy adventure and social Role-play. I suppose that is a given as all three can be linked together one way or another.

What is your favourite race/class? Why?:
For my favourite race(s) I would have to say Humans and Night Elves. Humans for their nothing more then being generic and simple. Night Elves for their lore, I love the Night Elf lore over all the other races.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect good quality Role-play and a friendly community.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: