Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Grid's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Damn! Damn! I've posted without the necessary template! >.<

Disregard my previous post with a firm deletion, if you may. I'll follow the rules! (Just need to turn my attention away from this cheese and steak sandwich)

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

"A lot of people get annoyed when I just tell them 'It's really a matter of opinion', so I'll just put that aside. I'm a veteran of RP related communities, or at least a self-proclaimed one. I've seen admins turn on eachother in favor of scumbags that have no authoritive weight besides some server-based trolling and espionage against good friends.

I've hosted a server and watched it fall from the last of interest/willpower/backbone of admins that took off to another dying server.

I've played a dragon incorrectly and gotten a bad reputation from it.

And from it all, I've gained experience that won't let me fail quite so easilly. I'm both curious and cautious of how I go about my activities in a calm community, and I've found my methods rather more refined in the study and practice of a character. But mostly, I just love this steak and cheese sandwich.

Really though, what can I say about myself? I'm an addict of video gaming, I enjoy frequent RP, and I know my stuff when it comes to many forms of technology (Not including programming, but close future schooling will change that)."

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

"I'm from the United States of America. My native language is English."

How did you get into Warcraft?: