Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Chaoeze's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player
My real Name is Tony but I usually go by my user-name, chaoeze. I've been playing WoW for over a year and a half now, and I enjoy to RP here and there. And Real WoW hasn't been the greatest for its RP recently, I figured I would look for a strict RP Private server and it appears I struck gold when I found this site.
What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in Canada, My main language is English but I do know a little bit of Spanish.
How did you get into Warcraft?
One of my friends got me to start playing WoW a little over 2 years ago, but I've been playing Warcraft III off and on way before I started playing WoW. But what truly got me into Warcraft was its Lore.
What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?)
To be honest I just Googled "World of Warcraft Private Roleplay sever" and this site was on the top of the list. I looked through the forums and such and a lot of it interested me. so here I am.
What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?
To be honest I'm pretty new to RPing in WoW. A while back I decided to Join a RP realm in real WoW but it wasn't what I was looking for. But when it comes down to it I do enjoy RPing that includes a bit of Warcraft Lore and action but other times I like just chilling in taverns and in cities.
What is your favorite race/class? Why?
Personally I like The Forsaken and The Blood Elves but if I were to choose it would have be The Blood Elves I just like their overall background story, and for some reason they just appeal to me more so then the other races. I've played almost every class But my by far favorite class is rogue, I like to be stealthy and see my enemies before they see me.
What are your expectations of this server?