Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Keldron's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a college student first and foremost, so I feel as though I should state that my education takes priority over everything. Aside from that, I played World of Warcraft for about four years, two of which I spent heavily involved on a role playing server (Moon Guard from roughly 2007-2009). I think of myself as a very kind, understanding, and patient individual, and I'm more than willing to help out people who are new to the concept of role playing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the U.S., and my primary language is English!

How did you get into Warcraft?:
As a kid, I was raised on a heavy dosage of Blizzard games, Lord of the Rings, Zelda, and D&D. Warcraft has always been one of my favorites, as I'm a huge medieval fantasy geek. After playing the RTS games, WoW just seemed like a natural next step!

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
After taking an extended break, I've decided that I'd like to come back to play WoW in a more casual, RP-centric setting. After browsing the web for assorted private RP server, CotH seems to be the most active/promising-looking server with a strong community.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: