Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello all~

I am a veteran of gaming, even since the 90s, in the days were Warcraft 2 and Red Alert were the two top RTS games :D
I enjoy the story in a game, and that's why I end up mostly playing single-player games, RPGs in particular.
I first started off in RPing on Furcadia (even though I'm not a furry :P), then moved on to some ERPs sites, where I grew my skills from a 1 line RPer to a para+ in live RP, and multi para through email.

I'm told I'm a nice guy, with a silly sense of humor (And I disagree with both :P) I love hanging out with friends, having both intelligent conversations, and also completely silly and humorous one. I hate reading, unless it's something of interest to me, in which case I'll read again and again! (Read: Games lore wiki)

If you need to know more, you're going to have to get to know me better! :3

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Lebanon. My primary language is Arabic, though these days I'm speaking more English than that, even gotten to the point where I think in English <.<

How did you get into Warcraft?:
As I mentioned earlier, I started with Warcraft 2, and its expansions, then Warcraft 3 and its expansions. I never tried WoW, mainly due to the lack of time that an MMO required.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
A good friend of mine, who is already on this server, recommend it. It's why I was drawn to this server, alongside it being an RP server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I mostly do ERP.. but I want to change that, and hope to play more story based, clean RPs, which I hope to do here~

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: