Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Mew. ^_^
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

At the moment I'm extremely tired so you'll have to forgive the lack of energy. I'm a former admin of Prologue WoW another private RP server which is still up but I am no longer a part of at this time. I wont say if I plan to go back to it or not, my being hear holds no baring on that choice at all. That said, I'm currently and art student trying to finish her degree in Graphic Design. I also happen to love writing but I keep it as a hobby rather then a career choice.

As my previous comments about Prologue suggest I've got a decent amount of experience in running, maintaining and leading RP communities and groups. Outside of running Prologue I've also run guilds in and outside of Prologue as well as co-lead other RP communities. I've not had nearly as much free time as I used too which is part of why I didn't remain on Prologue. However lately I've gotten used to my new routine enough to regain some of my former free-time and I find myself wanting RP. CoTH was suggested so I'm giving it a try. That's all there is too it, no more and no less.

I think I got a little too formal sounding in that last paragraph but I felt some of it was needed. Trust me, I'm not as uptight as the wording of that last bit probably made me sound. :P In fact I'm not easily offended or irritated so please feel free to poke me for RP or just to chat! While I may be new to the server and not know much about about it's inner workings I do know WoW and WoW lore fairly well and have no problem helping someone else learn it or get an answer to a question regarding it. I try to promote role play as much as possible when I can by doing what I just described as well as being an RP leader both IC and OOC.