Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: A challenger has appeared! (Lystaa's Intro)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi! My name is Sean, but my friends call me Kitty. I'm friendly and patient and like meeting new people. I'm a college student taking Computer Engineering Technology. I like computers, writing, video games, art annnnd... long walks on the beach? I think I ran out of interests. Oh, reading.
I also enjoy exposition and chattering on occasion.
I've been playing MMOs for about four years now. I split my time between WoW and SW:TOR. Been roleplaying for years, since I was 14ish with table-top RPGs. (That was... 9 years ago?)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Canada (Southern Ontario!) and English (British/Canadian English, not American English. There will be 'U's in words! They're supposed to be there!)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I actually fought against playing MMOs for a good few years. Then a friend convinced me to try a character, so I made a Draenei Warrior (because I liked how they looked) and puttered around... then I got hooked. Got my own game and account and have been playing ever since. I started about a year before Wrath came out.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
A friend of mine mentioned a server she had found, and it sounded intriguing. I generally like paying a company for their work, but Blizzard isn't terribly inclusive to roleplayers (It's up to a server community to maintain its roleplay, there is no support from the company).

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Allllll kinds of roleplay. I'm not picky and generally inclusive. If someone want to roleplay with lil' old me I'll be happy to roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: