Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Thedarkb - Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I can say that I am a very strict person, I care for the rules maybe a bit more then the others. I've been on WoW for five years now, it gave me lots of experience and some real fun time. And I do not know what else to say, I am a player as any other. :D

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Serbia, a small country on the Balkans. My primary language would be serbian, of course, however, I am doing very well with english aswell.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft? As a boy, friends and myself were daily visiting the internet caffe, where we played games together, had those childish argues, etc. I've seen a few older guys playing World of Warcraft and immediatly got interested. For the first year, i watched, there was no particular way for me to play it, because I was too shy to ask, and I did not knew of private servers myself. Trough some time, i've seen my friends playing the game themselves, I joined and so it began.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I am aknowledged of your server for quite some time now. However, I never wanted to join because I've been busy with other servers, such as Chronicles of Azeroth, Prologue, etc. I have heard some really good stuff abotu CotH and decided to try the server myself.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: