Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: TheIronicHat's Take on an Intro (Introduction)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been roleplaying within the World of Warcraft universe for three years, now. I like to think that I have gotten better at the element of roleplaying, but there is always room for improvement. I enjoy playing offset characters those who are just "Run of the Mill" extras, but through that I enjoy developing a good back story to them detailing the reasoning behind the madness of their quirky attributes. IC and OOC I am a very friendly and helpful whenever I can be. I prefer roleplaying both an independent respectful chaotic good character and a humourous chaotic neutral one aswell.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I am from the United States, and I speak primarily English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: After observing a friend of mine play, I decided to indulge in the experience as well. I spent much of my downloading client time by reading the game manual that came with the retail, after chronicling the timeline and characteristics of the races and classes. I was instantly hooked as the descriptions gave infinite possibilities to be discovered within this massive multiplayer game, as it was my first mmo.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: I grew tired of paying money every month to primarily roleplay and enjoy the backstory with the game world, I decided to switch it up and attempt at a free roleplay experience which after some time of goggling and downloading torrents of private servers, my finding of COTH.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: