Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Wazte's Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello! My name is Samuel Blomqvist. I'm a very creative person and I love roleplaying. It's like another life you can escape to sometimes with more possibilities and such. But hey, let's not get addicted. I roleplay also alot on Warcraft 3.
I'm also a musican and I compose both music in notes and on the computer.
I play guitar, drums, piano and bass.
Okay now I don't know what else to say xD

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Sweden and my primary language is of course Swedish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing World of Warcraft actually. On my brother's account. I played it for a while but then I got bored. Then I tried some Warcraft 3 which my friend had downloaded and we both loved it. Especially the World Editor. We both bought it some weeks later and started to play online toghether. Then we joined a server hosting a Titan Land map. First we just thought we were supposed to kill eachother, but the other players explained for us what to do, so we started to rolepley. And we liked it! Then we found some World of Warcraft RP private servers and yeah... Now I'm here :)

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was desperate finding a good RP Private Server and this is what I found :D

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love all different roleplays. Mostly those in smaller villages :D

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Gnome, rogue. I've always loved being fast and stealthy. Being like a ninja. I also like being a sniper on these futuristic RP Action games. Why I'm a gnome? I don't really know. I've always loved being small characters.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Some nice serius RPs ;D