Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ware11's Introduction :)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a Swedish boy at 18 years of age with a decent English language. I enjoy simple things like roleplaying, yelling at friend and being outdoors. As a player I'm rarely rude to others without reason, unless I've known them my whole life of course :P I value a player who can be reasoned with instead of someone who overuses exclamation marks and words like "noob". Therefor I believe roleplaying is just the thing for me, since roleplaying is less crowded with such jerks(I hope). I've been playing MMORPGs since i was about 10-12 years old and I enjoy anything with a good storyline and gameplay even if the graphics are dull. I think I'm easy to get along with(I cannot be sure of this) and my english language is good when it comes to writing, but when it comes down to speaking I somehow always seem to be at a loss of words, altho I can speak perfectly in my head :(

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Not much to say here I'm afraid, I'm from Sweden and thus my primary language is Swedish

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Just like most kids did(I think). I had an older brother with a wow account when I was about 10-12 years old, and he used it to control me. He let me play aslong as I did as he asked, if i didn't then he'd take it away :(

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Just recently got into Roleplaying since retail WoW doesn't give me the "Adventure" I want anymore. So i goggled good rp private servers and this one popped right up! :)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As I previously mentioned I'm fairly new to roleplaying, although if I would have to chose, I guess I would like to start of with something calm, to help me settle :)