Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: War Machine's resubmitted Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I am a semi experienced player who has spent some time on Role Playing servers before; namely, Prologue WoW (about a year ago they were a relatively large and popular RP server, but now, sadly, it's pretty much dead.) as well as various Retail RP servers. I have played characters ranging from Shaman Earth Healer Orcs to adventuring Rogue Pirate Gnomes to travelling salesman Human blacksmiths. I even tried to pull of a Broken Draenei Priest, to no avail. Long story short I've missed the Role Playing Experience and I'm looking to start up again.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I live the United States and I speak English. I am also studying Russian in school and I also understand a bit of Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Years ago... I remember it like yesterday. I actually started with WoW and went back to Warcraft 1, 2 and then 3. I love the lore, and I love the universe in general.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I have been looking for a private Role Playing server for some time now, and I just went and Googled "Private WoW RP Server." And I'm attracted to the server because its RP!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

All kinds. My favorite would probably be running dungeons or exploring in character. Or perhaps learning new things in character (through professions or perhaps even just reading books in game)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: