Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: AlexanderDregar's Introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I am 26 years old. I have been playing computer games since I was 3! I have been rping, since I was 13. I will let you do the math. I have a lot of experience rping! I am co-owner of a bed and breakfast inn, and have a lot of free time on my hands, in-between the chores and phone calls!

As for rping, I have rped anything from Star Wars to Lord of the Rings, and everything in between! I hope to rp with as many of you as possible!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the United States of America, from California. I speak English!

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Well, I bought the original Warcraft when it first came out! I still own it! Loved it, and love it still. Been a part of warcraft since the very beginning. Sadly, its been years since I last played WOW, so please, bear with me!

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Ah yes, I was drawn here by a particularly annoying, but awesome, friend of mine! You know him as Absolutionist I believe. Good guy, pushy, but fun to rp with!.=

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Interesting question, I like it! My favorite kind of rps are the ones that bring people together, obviously! But for a more indepth look into my own psyche, I must say… I love a good romance, once truly played out right, by two characters that never saw it coming, and it was created over a long period of time through companionship and fighting at each others side. I also enjoy the ones that make me laugh, while on an epic adventure!