Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Mikey's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Honestly, I don't know what to put here. I'm Mikey, I'm eighteen years of age, and I've been roleplaying for at least nine of them. (it sounds far-fetched, but trust me. When I was nine, the neopets RP forums were where it was at. I'm sure at least half of you know them. >:D ) Oh! And I AM female, despite my name. :P

I'm an artist. I love painting, drawing, making music, creating collages – I mean, everything to do with art.

I'm an officer in the guild Hellsing Organizatíon. As such I do have nights that I'll have to be on WoW, and raid, or help out.

Uhm, I'm friendly, and make friends fast. People say that I'm really personable and that I open up rooms, like I create conversation and just get people to come out of their shell.

Okay, enough with the I'M AMAZING LIKE ME PLEASE stuff. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, ask. :D

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

USA, English. (And I'm a grammar Hitler too; I used to want to be an English major. :P)

How did you get into Warcraft?:

My cousin, Devon. He was telling me about WoW when I was thirteen and it was still BC (I can't believe I've been playing that long D:), and got me onto the Ravenholdt server. I stayed there for a while, then moved to Farstriders, and there I've been.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Hmm. Well, actually one of my old friends Ruibarra told me about you guys, and immediately I was like KASDFHASFBA SERVER DEDICATED TO RP? LET ME JOIN.

Farstriders' RP is dead, and filled with trolls. And I don't wish to up and leave, as I can't afford a transfer, nor leave my friends.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: