Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Bjarki2330's Introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I dive deep into my role-play, so I am able to do it pretty well. I'm always up to role-playing, helping and what-so-ever, with the community. I mostly like to roll as a human, but when it comes to the Horde, I often pick Orcs. I'm kind in-game and in real life, although my temper is short.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
My primary language is Icelandic. Therefor, I come from Iceland. My English is okay, according to most people I've met on the internet lately, so I should do okay here.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing Warcraft: Orcs and Humans at first. I saw my uncle play it and I watched for hours. Finally when he got bored of it, I started playing immediately. Since I had been watching him so much, I had already picked up a lot of things from him. I've played every Warcraft game since, and even completed all the campaigns more than twice! I've also played all of Blizzards games. Even the first ones. I just had to try them.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was searching AC-Web for servers, then I turned to Blizzlike servers and finally to role-play servers. Some guy mentioned you in a reply to a post I was reading, so I decided to check you out.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, to be honest, all kinds of role-play!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite class would be Warrior and Shaman. Favorite races are Orcs and Humans, I repeat.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Expectations? Well.....a lot of role-play, I guess!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I'd say Maturity and Role-playing.