Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ViridianFoxx's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Myself as a player, where to start? Well first off I've been playing World of Warcraft for just about four years now. I consider myself a experienced role-player and have actively role-played within the Warcraft universe for three years. Apart from that I really play a verity of games and I'll pretty much play anything from a fast paced RTS to a classic RPG.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I am from Northern Ireland (The part of Ireland which is part of the UK) and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I got into Warcraft four years ago due to being introduced by one of my friends older brothers. From there myself and two other close friends picked up the game and I have played up to the beginning of this year.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Nothing particular really grabbed my attention, it was more due to the fact that I have known about this server for sometime and I have simply finally tried to give it ago and see just how much better the roleplay here is than the old roleplay I have had in the actual game itself.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Personally I enjoy any kind of roleplay, be it from the day to day interactions with others, the upkeep of a home or even simply relaxing with friends. Yet I also enjoy larger scale roleplay with guilds, especially when the guild is active, has undertaken a task and mark out its clear goals, for example lets say the guild in question wanted to march too Hillsbrad Foothills and secure a foot hold there.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: