Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: Hello! I.. Well My name is Eon and I'm kinda new to roleplay. Honestly I usually only played PvP on World of warcraft, but then I decided to give roleplay a shot, but instead of going to a rp server on retail, an old freind of mine who doesn't play anymore suggested I check for a private server, saying that the smaller number of people would be beneficial to the learning process. In any case, I searched google and you guys cropped up so I registered. Any advice you can give would be great.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: America, and I speak american. I don't speak no English, I speak American.

How did you get into Warcraft?: Actually stared with Starcraft, then DDO, then Runescape, and finally WoW. I like my eighty five worgen hunter.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: Found you guys through google, and the small number of players is what drew me. I figure with less people it would be easier to learn with less frustration.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: Whatever you got, I can take it >:)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Worgen Hunter, because of a lovely little trick I learned, in which a worgen using Running Wild can hide in a bush and be very hard to spot, even with nameplates turned on. Plus theres just something about turning your enemies into pin cushions that I like.

What are your expectations of this server?: Umm... Knowledge and power? No just Knowledge, and fun, and maybe a bit of story telling.