Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I'm currently studying in university and I work part time at a local convenience store a few blocks away from my house. I enjoy playing games, I tend to steer clear from console games now and stick to PC oriented gaming.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I come from U.S.A and reside in Chicago. I speak mostly English and/or American.

How did you get into Warcraft?: Used to play the old strategy games back in the good old days when I was still wearing diapers. While I was following the series I eventually ended up playing WoW and its expansions. I eventually stopped after WotLK, got a little tired of it.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Why yes, our trusty search engine that is google led me here. Not to mention I first heard a bit of this server's name throughout another RP server I used to be in.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm too open minded to answer this question. I appreciate all sorts of roleplay, as long as there's some form of logic applied and everything seems to add up together than there's no problem on my end.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I like playing as an orc warrior simply because I enjoy the lore behind Orcs and their struggles against the Alliance and warrior due to its simplicity. I also enjoy feeling buff.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Quality roleplaying with some quality roleplayers.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
My favorite regulations and rules is mainly the application systems, it filters out a lot of the troublemakers which tend to circulate the Interwebs these days.