Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello there!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi! My name (well username) is Inkblot, but you can call me Ink or Inky. I am a college student, and an artist pursuing a BFA. Lastly, I am a lovely lady, that's right a GIRL!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am just a standard USA born American, who speaks English, though I took a year or two of German that's pretty faded by now.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I first got into it when Wrath of the Lich King, and my brother an I shared an account. I actually only played for a little while, I got to level twenty or so on one or two characters, but I didn't enjoy the grinding so I pretty much petered off. Recently I've learned about rp servers and whatnot and been itching to get back into things. I learned about this place so I thought I'd try things out again!

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found you via my roommate who has been a member for a long while! I think I'm most drawn to the rp aspect (though the free aspect doesn't hurt!) as what first weakened my

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I've done mostly forum and AIM style rps, and I've been doing it for a looong time. I've most recently been much more into survival horror type stuff, but that's certainly not my only style and I enjoy almost ever kind of rp.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I'm a nature and animal lover, so I gotta say druids are my favorite class in concept, though not necessarily to play. Asking me to pick my favorite race is like asking me to pick my favorite child, though I will say my first character ever was draenei.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Oh I don't know, I'm awfully excited! I hope there will be some awesome rp for me to take part in!