Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Queluna's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I've been roleplaying for probably over ten years. I've done it in numerous games, including Everquest, Everquest II, World of Warcraft, Star Wars Galaxies, Age of Conan, Pirates of the Burning Sea, Lord of the Rings Online, Eve Online, Neverwinter Nights I and II, Vindictus, Dungeons and Dragons Online, The Old Republic and others. I like doing tabletop roleplaying, as well, like Dungeons and Dragons style things.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I come from the United States of America and speak English as my primary and only language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I used to play it through the first expansion, since a little after release, going on and off with it every now and then. I haven't played it for quite a long time, now, though. I just got into it after it came out, moving on from Everquest, Everquest II and Star Wars Galaxies.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

A friend of mine and I were both talking about how we'd like to still play World of Warcraft, but didn't miss certain aspects of it as a game. This would be fixed through a private server oriented around roleplaying, though!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy all types of roleplay, aside from most anime-inspired personalities that might be ridiculously cute, ditzy or all-around silly.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I like the nightelf huntress. Ever since playing Warcraft III, I thought that Tyrande and the Sentinels were totally awesome. I liked that they were kind of like amazonian warriors, but with a respect for nature and balance and whatnot, as well.

What are your expectations of this server?: