Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Heratic's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Heratic's Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I consider myself hardcore gamer, Considerably devoted, however I still find myself time out in the real world. I have taken a huge interest in role playing ever since I first played neverwinter nights..

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the U.S.A. In northern Florida, I speak English very fluently, and can also speak American sign language.

[b]How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing World of Warcraft in the middle of the Burning Crusades.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was looking for a WOW Role Playing private server, and I found "Conquest Of The Horde" I was pulled mostly due to the role play features

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Honestly, I'm not exactly sure what you mean.. But Ill take an attempt.. I really Enjoy Hardcore Role Playing.. I love To bring role playing to reality and make a new life in a new world..

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I have to say, I'm a huge fan of the Blood Elf Rogue, Mostly because of their defense against magic.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm hoping to log in, and hop right in to a new world, and find my place within. I have heard good things. :D

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect. In most online gaming, I find so many Troll's and just simply rude players, and I find myself spending so much time playing alone in a world of thousands of players because of this.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: