Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I am an average roleplayer who knows how to keep IC from OOC. I go where the roleplay takes me and have no arguments about the situations/results that affect my character.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from America, Tennessee more specifically. My main language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I myself have only played World of Warcraft, but I had a friend talk me into it..so I gave it a try. I have been playing for roughly around three years.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
My friend reccommended this server to me. She went on and on about how amazingly awesome this server was, so I am giving it a try.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am an avid roleplayer and I enjoy all kinds of roleplay. From one on one to groups of twenty at a time.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I can't say I have a favorite race. Each race has their pros and cons in the world of roleplay.

However, I do seem to be drawn more to rogues than any other class. Their ability to be agile and deceitful, yet cunning nevertheless intrigues me.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I only expect good roleplay and a good time.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The thing thing I enjoy most...is the fact that all members are to fill this Introduction out before they are able to connect. It weeds out any griefers and ensures only the best roleplayers, and I applaud that.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: