Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Javy - Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I like playing RP,MMORPG games and more others...and I've been doing it since 2005 when i discovered the World of Warcraft.I am full of ideas and know how to play a lot of characters,classes,races or any other type of in-game individuals.I love to have fun and experience new adventures and know new people.I believe this is the most important part in playing a game.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I come from Romania but i speak fluent english,although romanian is my primary language.I also speak german but I don't think it will be necessary on CotH...at least I hope so :P

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A friend of mine introduced me in 2005 into the World of Warcraft and ever since i played it casually and discovered the beauty of it.It took a while for me to know almost everything in WoW but it always has been fun.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I decided to find a serious RP server since i wish to play it for its meaning not with all kind of people who might disturb the atmosphere. I found you on google and youtube...compared with all other servers,it seems to me that this should be the best choice ever.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy relaxing,having fun and war roleplay types.Any type which could be,it must be deep for me.I like to take it serious,no matter what.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I believe my favourite race is the Dwarf because of the books and moovie i saw...and of course their scottish accent :P I love to rolaplay a dwarf but there are others as well suitable for me...like Orcs or Trolls.