Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello out there!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well to start hello everyone my name is Justin. Well, what can i say really? I have been roleplaying since 2005. I prefer PvE more than PvP. Most of the servers out there are not that much into roleplaying and it gets boring fast.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the USA as my native language is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It was back in high school. My best friends and I started a discussion about online games and which I was not familiar with desided to buy the games and meet them online. Needless to say, i have been playing ever since.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I ran a google search. "list of wow roleplaying servers"

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy most forms of roleplay, I like variety you know?

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
If you ask me my favorite i would have to tell you blood elves. A race all suffering a cursed addiction to mana, yet they fight to regain the honor they once had.
As for class i am a heavy mana user so i normally i go for the warlock, the mage, and/or the priest, however i dont mind playing anything with mana.
What are your expectations of this server?:
I look forward to a fun, fair roleplay community, but all i hope for it to be a server filled with friendly players, and good roleplay.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
If your character dies more than once, that's it. Roll a new character. This rule i believe is a good one for afew reasons. Yes i know its harsh, but hey what isnt. Also this give's it the feeling of reincarnation.