Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction - Skillz
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

-First thing is first, my name is Jovan, I play WoW for about 4 years now, and the best thing I like about WoW is RP of course! I've been RP-ing on retail for about 2 years now so I decided to try something new. I was in Military RP guilds most of the time so I'm kinda into it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

-I'm from Serbia, so naturally my primary language is Serbian, but I speak English fluently.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

-Well my brother was playing WoW and I really liked it, on first sight I thought that it was a really great game, and shortly after I was CONVINCED that was a great game when I started playing it, at first of course I didn't even know there was a RP option in WoW, but when I discovered that many people RP, I suddenly became interested in it and I started to RP myself. I played Warcraft III TFT and RoC so I'm familiar with the lore.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

-I enjoy adventuring, action, fighting and also I like military RP, when I think about it a bit...as long as its RP I think I'll like it! :D
But I have the most experience in Military RP since the guilds I was on retail were mostly Military based.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

-I think every class and race is great and interesting in their own way, so I really don't have an outstanding favorite, but I do enjoy the Forsaken and their history, so I guess my favorites are Forsaken. I like Forsaken because of their tragic history and because of Arthas's betrayal. As well as the undead Lordaeronias I like the living ones too, the surviving humans that escaped from Lordaeron to Stormwind and other cities un-touched by the scourge.

What are your expectations of this server?: