Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction- Berzerker504
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I am a player looking for a fun, respectable, and relaxing atmosphere. I am polite and patient. I love role-playing I have some experience. I have never roleplayed in World of Warcraft outside of my own private server and that was with one or two of my friends. I feel it wont take me long to integrate myself within the community and start having a good time.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I am from the United States. My primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

My friend played World of Warcraft and invited me to try it out. It was a lot of fun and I then went out and started playing Warcraft 3.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Honestly I google searched “World of Warcraft roleplaying private server” You’re website was the first one. The website it very nice and is very easy to navigate through. After a bit of research and reading from your Wiki I knew that I would love to play here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I love all kinds of roleplay I love the adventure and danger sense of roleplays the most though. It was my favorite ones to do on my server. Large scale battles or small skirmishes I love them all.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Blood Elf/ Hunter. I always seem the most comfortable with Blood Elves. They were the first race I tried and loved them since. I chose hunter because I love archery in game and out I love shooting a bow.

What are your expectations of this server?:

A large respectable community that loves to have fun and relax and have a good time in game.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: