Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
It has gone a couple of years since i played World of Warcraft. I don't remember why i quit, but i spent my last months in WoW roleplaying. It was fun and i really became fond of it. When i later returned to Azeroth Cataclysm had already been released and i thought the game had lost its feeling. I am not completely new to RP but i am no pro.

[/quote][/font]What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Sweden and my primary language is Swedish. That's why my english is so bad.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine showed me WoW during early TBC but i didn't buy the game until WotLK. I later played Warcraft 3 and i really fell for the storyline of the game and it gave me a different view of Azeroth. It was then i started to RP.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was searching after a private RP server, so i just googled it. And now i'm here, lucky me :D

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
One might say that i am the "chilling at the inn" kind of roleplayer. This is partially true. I often RP in taverns, but that is just where the story begins! That's where i meet the right people for a nice RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Paladin. You may think that's a pretty boring choice, but i am quite a boring person. Human Paladin was the first race and class i ever played and i kinda like it. But i don't always play as good characters, my characters often turn out to be corrupted and power hungry.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect what every roleplayer would expect... lots of fun RP! Not much more to say.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I have no idea. All rules seems to make sense.