Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Wassup? - Ikota's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hi, my name is Ben and I'm 18 years old. I've been playing WoW for about 6 years (although I quit several times, only to come back months later). I am normally a very relaxed player, and spend most of my time leveling alts, or professions.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I live in the United States, more specifically Tennessee. My primary language is English, and I know a tiny bit of Spanish/Navajo (and by tiny I mean, literally enough to say "Hi", and maybe a bit more).

How did you get into Warcraft?:

My cousins were the first people to introduce me to Warcraft, and I started playing more with people from my school. I played mainly on PVP servers, and had always heard bad things about the RP servers from various people, but I eventually decided to try it out and had been doing it ever since. Now with most of my friends no longer playing WoW, I decided just to take a break from regular WoW, and try out Private Servers.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I really found you guys by simply Google searching "WoW RP Private Servers". I liked the title because it had Horde in it, and I had always played Horde. I also really liked the fact you guys have an introduction/approval process, it makes me feel like the players on the server take their roleplaying seriously.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I really enjoy all types of roleplay, but I mainly enjoy tavern RP and camping/wilderness RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: