Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction..
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hello, as a player I like long interesting gameplay, for me is most important the communication between players, even between enemy players. I've been playing since 4 years on different private servers, but i've never been completely satisfied with the roleplaying at any of them, so I decided to find something serious and more realistic.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm born in the town of Varna in Bulgaria which is located in Europe, between Turkey,Greece and Romania. My first language is bulgarian, I speak also English, it's not perfect but I do my best.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Before 4 years my best friend told me about a game and a great story that i should see. It was very interesting to me, so I started on private server, because i couldn't affort to pay for the original game and account. When I learned the most thing on the game I really enjoyed playing with friends from real life and friends ingame .

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I wanted good and serious roleplay server so i searched on Google and finally find you here

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I like many types of roleplay, in one of the servers i played few years ago, i met i guy that i really liked ingame and reallife, so he proposed me with a wedding ring ingame and I said ''yes''. Then we invited the whole server, everyone was dressed in Tuxedo and beautifull dresses, and I was dresssed in white wedding dress. On our way to Silvermoon Sunfury Spire all the guests kneel before me and my future husband, then a Priest made the marriage, then we continued celebrating in the Bloodelves's inn in Shattrath, and finally me and by husband find a quiet peacefull place we can live together.