Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Trindar's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well,i started playing video games at about 5-6,my first game was Mario wich i have completed thousands of time.Since then i have been playing games but i have a special place in my heart for mmorpg esspecialy for the rpg part.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I am from Romania and my primary language is romanian but i speak english to my best.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I was over at a friend and he had Warcraft 3 installed on his computer and i just loved it.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was searching the internet for wow rp servers and i found this one and it looked great so i started making the application.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I love the ideea of building a community like the bigest thing i would love would be to build up a civilization with friends witch would of course include fighting and building. I just love making a story instead of following one like in retail wow :).

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I love orc warriors and blood elf paladins most because i think the warrior suits the orc very well . I have played retail wow and tho i had a lot of characters i always had a maximum level paladin because it could forfill all the roles and i like the looks on blood elves in paladin armor.

What are your expectations of this server?:

I expect a great community and lots of fun of course .

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Not
beeing respectful to other players was always a thing that ruined the experience so i gladly think that this rule suits me very well .