Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dis is ma intro mon!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've played for a few years with mainly troll characters, i started playing in Never Endless wow server, a wotlk private server where i made many friends (I still talk to some of them :D) After around 2-3 years i left the game for some time and later i started to play world of warcraft Cataclysm, i leveled up my main tauren paladin (waited until cata to make a Paladin because i'm against Blood elfs) and my warlock, i still don't understand what whas in my head when i made it female orc.. i regreat it a lot, a total waste because you can create troll warlocks on Catalcysm... anyways, my years of wotlk were kinda... idk all my gear was from the server vote shop, some from honor, i didn't know how to play then, i basically was an archievment hunter and mount collector, i also love leveling (10x rates, and 5x once) so in wotlk i had my main warrior, a hunter, lvl 74 mage, lvl 76 rogue, and a draenei hunter i leveled up just to try alliance. When i started playing cataclysm i guess i just got into my role playing tauren paladin, but i like the new tauren style in cata, in wotlk i'm more with the trolls

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Uruguay, only studied 4 years (and i still do so) so sorry if i got too many mistakes, i learned a big part of my vocabulary from my wotlk server ^^

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, some friends in my town started to play it, i bought a copy of wotlk 3.3.5 to a guy and i always got my 5 dvds saved just in case! Before that i already heard of wow but i didnt have a good pc (SP episode)

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: