Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I am a student in high school who enjoys playing games. I play many different games ranging in genre from FPS to MMO's. I enjoy Roleplaying quite a lot and I've logged many, many (probably too many) hours on various official WoW RP servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in the United States of America, and my primary language, as you probably can tell, is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?: I own a Macintosh computer and it's one of the few MMO's on OSX that I actually enjoy.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I searched for private roleplaying servers with Google. This server was the only one that looked interesting.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy roleplaying in pairs and small groups. I like it with more of a relaxed pace.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elf Paladin. Elves have a rich and diverse history. I like Blood Elf Paladins because they take the light and bend it to their will without having to be good, honorable, or just, unlike Paladins of the Alliance who are for the most part good guys or girls.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Like a normal RP server with less, but better role-players.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: I feel number four, maturity, appeals to me the most. I run a small Minecraft server in my spare time and immaturity seems like a prerequisite for playing Minecraft; it's rather annoying.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: