Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a student in high school that loves to play games.
I play everything from MMo's to Fps games, I love to roleplay a lot and I have played on a few RP servers before but none of them were as serious as I would have liked.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in Sweden so my primary language is Swedish! :D

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Well I started by playing Warcraft 3 a little while after it was released, and it just grew on me completely so I bought the expansion and played my brains out :p.
Then one day when I was at my friends house I saw his brother playing WoW, I thought it looked very interesting so I tried it out and I just couldn't stop.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Well I was looking for an RP server so I just googled it and bam!.
I was allured by how serious the server seemed so I thought I might try it out and see for myself. Grin2

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love adventurous Rp, like facing dangerous creatures and saving people. But I also like going into the direction of being a soldier in the army and going out drinking after a long patrol.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would have to be the Orcs, mostly because of their code of honor and brutality. It is also because of their history with demons and bloodthirst.

The race that I prefer is warrior, just because of their strength and honor.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to have a good time with some serious RP, and too see all the different set of characters that other people have created as a symbol of themselves.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: