Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introducing myself
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been playing WOW since 2009, I've always enjoyed it but I also felt that it needed to go deep in character customization.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Argentina, naturally I speak spanish but I feel really comfortable with english. Both speaking and writing it.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was 13 years old I found Warcraft II, since then I've been a huge fan. Playing the 3 RTS titles and Wow with all the expansions. To sum up, it has been 10 years of Warcraft in my life.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I searched the web because I'm really eager to play some RP characters.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
To tell the truth, I'm just starting with roleplay. Previously I have played PnP games. The good thing about this, in my opinion, is that it makes us, newbies, really excited to go deeper into this world.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I really enjoy all the races, and the idea of roleplaying them makes me think of all the options available. That's why I think that all the races are diferent worlds to explore. The same aplies to classes, although I played death knights since the release of Wrath Of The Lich King. For roleplaying purposes, rogues, warriors and priest seems to be the most atractive ones.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect to learn more from roleplaying and make some friends in the while. I think it takes the game to a whole new level. Looking forward to explore it.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: