Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: The almighty Teo.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name is Mateo!
I have been role-playing on tabletop games, several video games such as Lord of the Rings Online. I'm a drummer and I really love the Tauren race, I don't know why.
They are awesome.
...... Yeah.
My favorite colours are brown and red.
So.. Is that enough?
*gets hit with a large brick in his head*
*Stands up, as a voice echoes: GO AWAY, YOU SUCK!*
I guess it is. Toodles!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: Why would you care? Are you Feds?!
I'm from Croatia, my primary language is.. Well, Croatian. Duh.

How did you get into Warcraft?: It all started on the PS1, t'was Warcraft 2. Then 3 on the PC..
Recently, my friend made me download this game so I can play with him! Yeah, that's about how it happened.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: Simple, I googled 'WoW roleplay private server' and found you.. Things... I like the fact that I won't see constant non-RP since you have these introductions.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: Tavern RP or anything really.... Random.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Tauren Druid! I don't know. Animals. Druids. Nature...
Fur.
I simply think it perfectly fits together.

What are your expectations of this server?: Lots of role play and fun. Yeah.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: The humility part. I don't really care if my character is the most important one, that the whole world spins around him. I'll have my casual RPs and I'm fine with that.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: